TO PALM LAKES FAMILY ESTATE FROM THE N2 FREEWAY

  • Follow the N2 freeway up the North Coast from Durban.
  • 13km past Ballito take the Tinley Manor offramp from the N2.
  • At the stop street, turn left and travel along the P467 for 2km.
  • The entrance to Palm Lakes Family Estate is on your right hand side where you will be greeted with a lavishly landscaped entrance area, elegant ponds and the main gate into this secure residential estate.
  • Situated 5 km from the beach, 13 km from Ballito and 23 km from King Shaka International Airport

 

Please send us a short message here!

Cathy Grant

Developers Representative

082 963 8457

cathy@rpph.co.za

Coleen Naidoo

Developers Representative

082 411 9738

coleen@rpph.co.za

Thami Zulu

Developers Representative

079 500 3840

thami@rpph.co.za

Albert De Kock

Developers Representative

083 645 8865

Albert@rpph.co.za

Yeodia Naidoo

Letting Agent

082 9043885

yeodia@palmlakes.co.za

DEVELOPER – ROYAL PALM PROPERTY HOLDING LTD (RPPH)

Hein Smith
CEO
083 635 4591
hein@rpph.co.za
Pranisha Chetty
CFO
pranisha@rpph.co.za

Office Contact Number

083 675 7789

Office Address

No 1 Kariba Crescent, Palm Lakes Estate, Tinley Manor, 4392

 PALM LAKES HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION CONTACT DETAILS

Office Contact Number: 083 675 7789
Fax No : 086 505 1838
Control Room : 083 740 7585
Access Card Room: 032 815 1058
Access Card Room : access@plhoa.co.za

Wilma Prinsloo
Administration Manager
065 518 8944
wilma@plhoa.co.za

Andrew Erasmus
Landscape Manager
082 300 8587
andrew@plhoa.co.za

Ross Bishop
Estate Manager
078 801 1569
ross@plhoa.co.za

Corrie McPherson
Administration Assistant
078 730 6188
admin@plhoa.co.za

Steven Erasmus
Building & Maintenance Manager
063 346 8047
steven@plhoa.co.za

Jason Britz
Building Control Assistant
071 707 6087
jason@plhoa.co.za

Nkonzo Magwaza
Building Control Assistant
087 354 3917
buildingcontrol@plhoa.co.za

David Mthembu
Access Officer
032 815 1058
access@plhoa.co.za