TO PALM LAKES FAMILY ESTATE FROM THE N2 FREEWAY

  • Follow the N2 freeway up the North Coast from Durban.
  • 13km past Ballito take the Tinley Manor offramp from the N2.
  • At the stop street, turn left and travel along the P467 for 2km.
  • The entrance to Palm Lakes Family Estate is on your right hand side where you will be greeted with a lavishly landscaped entrance area, elegant ponds and the main gate into this secure residential estate.
  • Situated 5 km from the beach, 13 km from Ballito and 23 km from King Shaka International Airport

 

Please send us a short message here!

CONTACT OUR PROPERTY CONSULTANTS

Cathy Grant
Developers Representative

082 963 8457
cathy@rpph.co.za

Coleen Naidoo
Developers Representative

082 411 9738
coleen@rpph.co.za

Thami Zulu
Developers Representative

079 500 3840
thami@rpph.co.za

Meryl Greaves
Developers Representative

082 785 1325
meryl@rpph.co.za

Yeodia Naidoo
Letting Agent

082 9043885
yeodia@palmlakes.co.za

DEVELOPER – ROYAL PALM PROPERTY HOLDING LTD (RPPH)

Wim Sak
CEO
Pranisha Chetty
CFO
pranisha@rpph.co.za
Olivia Roels-Sak
C.O.O
olivia@rpph.co.za
Office Cell Number
083 675 7789
Office Landline Number
087 354 3916

PALM LAKES HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION CONTACT DETAILS

Office No: 087 287 9643
Fax No : 086 505 1838
Control Room : 083 740 7585
Access Card Room: 032 815 1058
Access Card Room : access@plhoa.co.za

Wilma Prinsloo
Administration Manager
078 730 6188
wilma@plhoa.co.za

Andrew Erasmus
Landscape Manager
082 300 8587
andrew@plhoa.co.za

Chris Matthews
Estate Manager
063 346 8047
chris@plhoa.co.za

Corrie McPherson
Administration Assistant
087 287 9643 or 078 730 6188
admin@plhoa.co.za

Jason Britz
Building Control Assistant
087 354 3917
jason@plhoa.co.za