Directions to Palm lakes

Subscribe


To Palm Lakes Family Estate from KSIA/ N2 Freeway
  • Follow the N2 freeway up the North Coast from Durban.
  • 13km past Ballito take the Tinley Manor offramp from the N2.
  • At the stop street, turn left and travel along the P467 for 2km.
  • The entrance to Palm Lakes Family Estate is on your right hand side where you will be greeted with a lavishly landscaped entrance area, elegant ponds and the main gate into this secure residential estate.

Please send us a short message here!

Sales team

Contact one of our Property Consultant’s today. Sales office open daily from 10am – 4pm.

Cathy Grant:
Sales Manager

Cell: 082 963 8457
Email: cathy@rpph.co.za

Jaime Ernst:
Property Consultant

Cell: 082 442 2080
Email: jaime@rpph.co.za

Coleen Naidoo:
Property Consultant

Cell: 082 411 9738
Email: coleen@rpph.co.za

Pete Botes:
Retirement Village Consultant

Cell: 082 395 3999

Thami Zulu:
Property Consultant

Cell: 079 500 3840
Email: thami@rpph.co.za

Meryl Greaves:
Property Consultant

Cell: 082 785 1325
Email: meryl@rpph.co.za

Yeodia Naidoo:
Letting Agent

Cell: 082 904 3885
Email: yeodia@rpph.co.za

Helene Botes:
Retirement Village Consultant

Cell: 082 395 3999

Developer – Royal Palm Property Holding LTD (RPPH)

 

Wim Sak
CEO

Pranisha Chetty
CFO
Email : pranisha@rpph.co.za

Olivia Roels-Sak
SOO
Email : olivia@rpph.co.za

Office Contact Number: 083 675 77 89

Palm Lakes Homeowners Association Contact Details

Fax No : 086 505 1838
Control Room :  078 547 7182
Access Card Room: 032 815 1058
Access Card Room Email : access@plhoa.co.za

Dave Watson CMCA
Community Manager
Cell: 078 801 1569
Email: Dave@plhoa.co.za

Dereck du Plooy
Deputy Estate Manager
Cell:  083 724 8697
Email:  dereck@plhoa.co.za

Chris Garland
Security Manager
Cell:  082 887 0427
Email:  cggarland@telkomsa.net

Wilma Prinsloo
Administration Manager
Cell:  078 730 6188
Email:  wilma@plhoa.co.za

Andrew Erasmus
Landscape Manager
Cell:  082 300 8587
Email:  andrew@plhoa.co.za

Home Owners Association Resources

Browse through our property related downloads.

 

Developer’s office and Sales office located on site at Palm Lakes Residential Estate 13km North of Ballito.